Central Auto Auction is Connecticut’s First Dealer Auto Auction of the Week
Tuesdays 10:15 am
Fresh Cars…Fresh Buyers!

Central Auto Auction is the nearest independent auction to New York City!

Sub Menu contents

Your Central Contacts

(203) 787-CARS

Peter Saldamarco Peter Saldamarco
President
Phone x101
peter@centralaa.com
Tori Richnavsky Tori Richnavsky
Assistant Office Manager
Phone x105
tori@centralaa.com
Elise Gallup Elise Gallup
Customer Service  /
Technology
Phone x110
elise@centralaa.com
Michael Saldamarco Michael Saldamarco
Sale Supervisor
Phone x103
mike@centralaa.com
Ralph Signore Ralph Signore
Lot Manager
Phone x114
ralph@centralaa.com
Anthony Saldamarco Anthony Saldamarco
Sales Manager
Phone x104
tony@centralaa.com
Christina "Bunny" Tatta Christina "Bunny" Tatta
Lead Bookkeeper
Phone x106
christina@centralaa.com
Catherine Rodriguez-Chenery Catherine Rodriguez-
Chenery

Internet / Online Venues
Phone x113
catherine@centralaa.com
Sally J. Saldamarco Sally J. Saldamarco
Acting Office Manager
Phone x102
sally@centralaa.com
Tammy Granata Tammy Granata
Commercial Account Coordinator
Independent Dealer Liaison
Phone x112
tammy@centralaa.com
Nancy Ereshena Nancy Ereshena
Titles/DMV
Phone x108
nancy@centralaa.com
Danielle Trapasso Danielle Trapasso
Donation Vehicle
Coordinator
Phone x109
danielle@centralaa.com
Kathleen Palmer Kathleen Palmer
Digital Development
Manager
Phone x115
kathleen@centralaa.com
Bella Saldamarco Bella Saldamarco
Lot Security
no phone
no email