Central Auto Auction is Connecticut’s First Dealer Auto Auction of the Week
Tuesdays 10:15 am
Fresh Cars…Fresh Buyers!

Central Auto Auction is the nearest independent auction to New York City!

Sub Menu contents

Your Central Contacts

(203) 787-CARS

Peter Saldamarco Peter Saldamarco
President
Phone x101
peter@centralaa.com
Tori Richnavsky Tori Richnavsky
Assistant Office Manager
Phone x105
tori@centralaa.com
Elise Gallup Elise Gallup
Customer Service  /
Technology
Phone x110
elise@centralaa.com
Sally J. Saldamarco Sally J. Saldamarco
Acting Office Manager
Phone x102
sally@centralaa.com
Christina "Bunny" Tatta Christina "Bunny" Tatta
Controller
Phone x106
christina@centralaa.com
Jim Witkowski Jim Witkowski
Sales Manager
Phone x116
jim@centralaa.com
Sue Sheldon Sue Sheldon
Lead Title Clerk
Phone x107
sue@centralaa.com
Catherine Skalkos Catherine Skalkos
Internet / Online Venues
Phone x113
catherine@centralaa.com
Yvonne Amore Yvonne Amore
Titles / DMV
Phone x108
yvonne@centralaa.com
Danielle Trapasso Danielle Trapasso
Donation Vehicle
Coordinator
Phone x109
danielle@centralaa.com
Kevin Paschall Kevin Paschall
Sales Associate
Phone x104
kevin@centralaa.com
Tammy Granata Tammy Granata
Outside the Gate
Program Coordinator
Phone x123
tammy@centralaa.com




Bella Saldamarco Bella Saldamarco
Former Lot Security
No Phone
No Email