Central Auto Auction is Connecticut’s First Dealer Auto Auction of the Week
Tuesdays 10:15 am
Fresh Cars…Fresh Buyers!

Central Auto Auction is the nearest independent auction to New York City!

Sub Menu contents

Your Central Contacts

(203) 787-CARS

AJ Anthony "A.J." Jasiak
Auction Manager
Phone x103
aj@centralaa.com
Tori Richnavsky Tori Richnavsky
Office Manager
Phone x105
tori@centralaa.com
Yvonne Amore Yvonne Amore
Front Office
Coordinator
Phone x108
yvonne@centralaa.com
Elise Gallup Elise Gallup
Customer Service  /
Technology
Phone x110
elise@centralaa.com
Tammy Granata Tammy Granata
GSA Liaison
Phone x123
tammy@centralaa.com
Tanner Litowski Tanner Litowski
Account Specialist  /
Fleet Lease/Repos  /
Sales
Phone x109
tanner@centralaa.com
Kevin Paschall Kevin Paschall
Dealer Relations Specialist
Phone x104
kevin@centralaa.com
Sue Sheldon Sue Sheldon
Lead Title Clerk
Phone x107
sue@centralaa.com
Catherine Skalkos Catherine Skalkos
Donation/Online
Vehicle Coordinator
Phone x113
catherine@centralaa.com
Lenny Athan Lenny Athan
Logistics
Phone x114
lenny@centralaa.com
Chris Downey Chris Downey
Client Solutions
chris@centralaa.com
Thomas Long Thomas Long
Mechanical Coordinator
Phone x111 thomas@centralaa.com
Mark Amore Mark Amore
DMV Clerk
Phone x116 mark@centralaa.com
Nann Rivera Irnaldo "Nann" Rivera
Commercial Acc't Clerk
Phone x115 nann@centralaa.com